Demo Tuesday, Hanging out and PayPals

Morning all!

Well, after an amazing day yesterday I only hope today will bring with it shares, pledges and more comments – I really am so grateful for all of your help so far, its very early days in the campaign, hope you will stay with me for the full month!

So today has a few targets / updates I thought’d be worth letting you all know about:

The first is that today I will be updating the demo and releasing it so that you are able to download and play the first two rooms of the game you are all helping to make – I hope that you’ll enjoy playing!

Soon as its available I will send out an update with a biiiig demo-download button!

The second update is that the the man behind Bolt Riley – Oded Sharon had the idea of joining forces with the rest of the currently Kickstarting adventure campaigns to share the love with everyone.

So we’re having a Google Hangout with a few of the currently funding adventure games out there. Due to the international nature of the teams its been set to Tuesday 5PM EST/ 2PM PST / Midnight Israel + South Africa / 10PM GMT.

Right now it looks like we’ll have developers from Bolt Riley, 7th guestSTATISHer Majesty’s SPIFFING, and myself for Jason the Greek. It’s going to be fun on a bun!

This is the link to the event: https://plus.google.com/events/c8l2issfk9tkbt53pcrh7i7pfdg

Also Facebook event for your convenience:https://www.facebook.com/events/641894025863532/

And finally – due to a few requests – I have added the option to pledge via paypal as Kickstarter is yet to offer this as an option.

Any pledges made through paypal will be honoured in the same way as any pledge made on Kickstarter itself:

Right, had better get to work! More soon, thank you all again,

Kris
aka Jason The Greek

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *